League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70131
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Ferndale (Host)
5:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 6 Burlington-Edison
Away
Fri, Sep 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Cascade
5:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 27 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 11 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Oct 18 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Nov 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Football 2019 Meeting

Apr 12, 2019 9:03 AM

All interested players need to attend a meeting after school May 14th from 2:45-3:30pm in the weight room.

Gear hand out will be the next week for all eligible players, May 20-24th before school 7:00-7:55am and after school 2:30-3:30pm, you only need to come for one of those sessions on one of those days.

Spring practice starts May 28th 2:55-6:00pm


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy