Wesco Girls Soccer Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos


Schedule:

Wesco Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


TBD @ Cedarcrest Tuesday, February 16
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, February 22
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, February 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, February 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, February 26
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 1
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 2
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 2
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 8
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 8
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 10
Cascade (Everett) @ TBD Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 12
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 12
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 15
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 15
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 17
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 19
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 19
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 22
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 24
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, March 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 26
 
  League Overall
Team W L T GF GA Pts W L T GF GA
Shorewood 8 1 0 47 11 24 8 1 0 47 11
Archbishop Murphy 7 0 1 25 4 22 7 0 1 25 4
Lake Stevens 7 1 1 26 5 22 7 1 1 26 5
Jackson 6 0 3 24 5 21 6 0 3 24 5
Glacier Peak 6 1 1 35 5 19 7 1 1 38 5
Snohomish 6 2 0 25 11 18 6 3 0 25 14
Cedarcrest 5 3 1 29 14 16 5 3 1 29 14
Mountlake Terrace 5 3 1 24 15 16 5 3 1 24 15
Monroe 5 4 0 20 21 15 5 4 0 20 21
Arlington 5 4 0 23 22 15 5 4 0 23 22
Edmonds-Woodway 4 3 2 14 8 14 4 3 2 14 8
Everett 4 5 0 20 22 12 4 5 0 20 22
Shorecrest 3 4 2 9 12 11 3 4 2 9 12
Kamiak 3 5 1 24 18 10 3 5 1 24 18
Cascade (Everett) 3 6 0 15 32 9 3 6 0 15 32
Lynnwood 1 5 1 6 27 4 1 5 1 6 27
Marysville-Getchell 1 7 1 12 35 4 1 7 1 12 35
Stanwood 0 5 3 6 18 3 0 5 3 6 18
Lakewood 1 5 0 2 27 3 1 5 0 2 27
Meadowdale 1 6 0 6 15 3 1 6 0 6 15
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 5 1 3 29 1 0 5 1 3 29
Mariner 0 5 1 0 35 1 0 5 1 0 35

Legend:
WWins
LLosses
TTies
GFGoals For
GAGoals Against
PtsW=3, soW=3, T=1, soL=0, L=0


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.