Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ridgefield1010
Woodland1010
Columbia River1010
Washougal0000
Hockinson0101
Mark Morris0101
R A Long0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
 
Washougal
Skyview
Columbia - White Salmon
Stevenson *


SHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Jose.Delmoral
33Mark Morris
48Columbia River *


Final
Scored By: Bryon.Rush
44Woodland
28Hockinson *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Simmons
23R A Long
58Ridgefield *


Friday, Dec 13
 
Rose City Classic
Woodland


Westview H
Saturday, Dec 14
 
Rose City Classic
Woodland


Westview H
 
Tony Clarke Classic
Renton
Mark Morris
Kennedy Catholic
Franklin Pierce
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Clover Park
Bethel
Bonney Lake *


BLHS
 
Wildcat Invitational
Woodland
Washougal
Skyview
Seton Catholic
Ridgefield
Montesano
Monroe
Klahowya
King's Way Chr
Kelso
Hudson\\\\\\\'s Bay
Hoquiam
Hockinson
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen
Columbia River
Castle Rock
Adna
La Center *


LCHS
Sunday, Dec 15
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 14 **
Larry Brown Tournament
Washington
Sunnyside
Shorecrest
Renton
Port Angeles
North Mason
Newport
Mercer Island
Interlake
Ballard
Bainbridge
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Fife *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Kick-off Classic
Woodland 95 Aberdeen (Host) 157
Elma 33
Hoquiam 58
Klahowya 161
Montesano 128
North Mason 116
Rochester 120
Shorecrest 103
* Wed, Dec 11 Woodland 44 Hockinson 28
Fri, Dec 13 Rose City Classic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Rose City Classic
9:00 AM Westview H
Sat, Dec 14 Wildcat Invitational
La Center (Host)
10:00 AM Away LCHS
* Wed, Dec 18 R A Long
6:00 PM Away RAL
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Pac Coast Tournament
Mountain View (Host)
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
        Boy's
Sat, Dec 28 PAC Coast Tournament
Mountain View (Host)
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
        Boys
* Thu, Jan 9 Columbia River
6:30 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Ridgefield
6:30 PM Home WHS
Sat, Jan 18 Dave Holter Invite
Kelso (Host)
10:00 AM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mark Morris
6:00 PM Away MMHS
Thu, Jan 23 La Center
6:00 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Jan 25 Rubber Chicken
Kalama (Host)
10:00 AM Away VSAF
* Thu, Jan 30 Washougal
6:30 PM Home WHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regionals
TBD TBD
Sat, Feb 15 Regionals
TBD TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.