Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 20 Forks
4:00 PM Away FHS
Mon, Mar 23 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Port Angeles-JV
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Fri, Mar 27 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 8 Sequim
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Fri, Apr 10 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Knights
Tue, Apr 14 Forks
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Wed, Apr 15 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Olympic
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Wed, Apr 29 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Fri, May 1 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Mon, May 4 Kingston
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Wed, May 6 North Mason
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Tue, May 12 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, May 14 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland