League
1A
2A
Sequim
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sequim Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sequim Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Lakewood
2:00 PM Home
Tue, Sep 10 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Sep 17 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Tue, Sep 24 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home SHS
Thu, Sep 26 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 1 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Thu, Oct 3 Kingston
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympic
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 17 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
Tue, Oct 22 Port Townsend
6:00 PM Away Memorial
        ~Senior Night~
* Thu, Oct 24 North Mason
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy