League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya3001142
Port Townsend0301100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Redhawk Girls Soccer 2019-20
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
1Lynden Chr
0Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
0Sequim
3Ridgefield *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
1Sehome
3Port Angeles *


Wednesday, Nov 13
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1North Kitsap
0Cheney *


Saturday, Nov 16
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Ridgefield *


RHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Port Townsend 0 Granite Falls 3
Thu, Sep 12 Port Townsend 0 South Whidbey 4
* Tue, Sep 17 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 8
Thu, Sep 19 Port Townsend 0 Port Angeles 8
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 6
Sat, Sep 28 Port Townsend 3 Kingston 5
Thu, Oct 3 Port Townsend 0 Bremerton 7
* Tue, Oct 8 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 6
Thu, Oct 10 Port Townsend 2 Coupeville 0
Tue, Oct 22 Port Townsend 0 Sequim 5
Sat, Oct 26 Port Townsend Forks
        **Canceled**

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91A District at Orting High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Bellevue Christian Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy