League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Wrestling
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Black and Blue
Sat, Dec 1 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Fri, Dec 7 Olympic Girls Invite
Olympic 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Port Angeles 1
Shelton 1
Wenatchee 1
Wed, Dec 12 Olympic League Girls Dual
* Thu, Dec 13 Olympic 0 Bremerton 1
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invitational
Fri, Dec 21 Hawkins JV & Girls Round Robin
Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Olympic 1 Sequim 0
* Thu, Jan 10 Olympic 1 Kingston 0
Wed, Jan 16 Olympic League Girls Dual
* Thu, Jan 17 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 0
Sat, Jan 19 Lipstick Open
* Thu, Jan 24 Olympic Port Angeles
Mon, Jan 28 2.2 Sub Regional Seeding meeting
        Seeding Meeting room 108-109 Athletes are locked in at the end of the meeting

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:30 AM
2.2 Girls Sub Regional at Port Angeles High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy