League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 Kingston
6:15 PM Home NKHS
Tue, Sep 17 South Kitsap
6:30 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home NKHS
Fri, Sep 20 Steilacoom
6:00 PM Away Tacoma Com
* Tue, Sep 24 Sequim
6:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Olympic
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 3 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kingston
6:15 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Bremerton
6:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Sequim
6:15 PM Home NKHS
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
Olympia (Host)
9:00 AM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 22 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympic
6:15 PM Away OHS
* Mon, Oct 28 North Mason
6:15 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy