League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap6083
Sequim5192
Olympic4264
Bremerton3336
Kingston2444
Port Angeles1518
North Mason0627


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 North Kitsap Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 North Kitsap 3 Bainbridge 14
Fri, Sep 13 North Kitsap 28 Kamiak 6
* Fri, Sep 20 North Kitsap 16 Sequim 8
* Fri, Sep 27 North Kitsap 35 Bremerton 27
Fri, Oct 4 North Kitsap 7 Steilacoom 57
* Fri, Oct 11 North Kitsap 49 Kingston 32
* Fri, Oct 18 North Kitsap 40 North Mason 7
* Fri, Oct 25 North Kitsap 42 Port Angeles 6
* Fri, Nov 1 North Kitsap 28 Olympic 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Fife Won 28-25
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Archbishop Murphy Lost 46-0
 

Letter from Coach Weible

Aug 7, 2019 2:56 PM

Welcome to the 2019 football season. Please register for football on the NKHS website.

Click here to read a letter from Coach Weible with important information and see the August practice calendar.

Go Vikings!


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy