League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue Chr0000
Cascade Chr0000
Klahowya0000
Seattle Chr0000
Vashon Island0000


Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 13 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Apr 14 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Vashon Island
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Mon, Apr 20 Seattle Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Wed, Apr 22 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Away SC
* Tue, Apr 28 Bellevue Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, Apr 30 Bellevue Christian
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 5 Seattle Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Thu, May 7 Bellevue Christian
4:15 PM Home KSS
* Tue, May 12 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Team Pictures

Mar 12, 2019 1:42 PM

Team pictures 3/13/19 3:15 Wear green socks!


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy