League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya3001142
Port Townsend0301100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Girls Soccer
Photo By: OPGPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 CKSD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Klahowya 1 Sequim 2
Sat, Sep 14 Klahowya 1 North Kitsap 4
Mon, Sep 16 Klahowya 1 South Kitsap 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Klahowya 8 Port Townsend 0
Tue, Sep 24 Klahowya 2 Cascade Christian 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Klahowya 6 Port Townsend 0
Tue, Oct 1 Klahowya 4 Kingston 0
Thu, Oct 3 Klahowya 3 Bear Creek 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Klahowya 6 Port Townsend 0
Tue, Oct 15 Klahowya 1 Port Angeles 1
Thu, Oct 17 Klahowya 4 Olympic 0
Sat, Oct 19 Klahowya 2 Vashon Island 0
Tue, Oct 29 Klahowya 6 Bremerton 1
Thu, Oct 31 Klahowya 3 North Mason 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91A District at Orting High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Vashon Island Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Cascade Christian Won 3-1
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 12 Lynden Christian Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy