Boys Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Fife 5 Cascade Christian 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Fife 4 Lindbergh 1
Fri, Sep 13 Fife 3 Puyallup 2
* Mon, Sep 16 Fife 5 Highline 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Fife 5 Foss 0
* Fri, Sep 20 Fife 4 Foster 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Fife 5 Eatonville 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Fife 5 Renton 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Fife 5 Tyee 0
Fri, Oct 4 Fife 3 Vashon Island 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife 4 Steilacoom 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Fife 3 White River 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Fife 5 Clover Park 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Fife 5 River Ridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Fife 4 Washington 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Fife 5 Franklin Pierce 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 24, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

 

Boys Tennis 2019/ Summer Camp

Jul 3, 2019 10:14 AM

Welcome to Fall Boys Tennis 2019!

Tennis Summer Camp is for Boys and Girls Starts July 9, 10, 11 from

3:00 to 5:00 pm at FHS. Please register on familyid.

Bring racquet, water bottle and wear tennis skirt or shorts with pockets.

Boys tennis starts Aug. 26. Must be registered and cleared on familyid to start.

Come with racket , shorts with pockets, and water bottle. Looking forward to a

great tennis fall season!

Transportation

Aug 15, 2016 3:35 PM

All departure times for JV are posted on the Varsity Schedule as Varsity and JV travel together.

Coach Sherri Cail contact info

Jul 3, 2019 10:16 AM

Hi I am Sherri Cail Boys Tennis Coach at FHS.

Any questions you may contact me at dscail@msn.com

or text at 253-973-2591

Thank you,

Sherri Cail

Cody Ahn Awarded TAC Tennis Athlete of the Ye...

Jan 15, 2020 10:01 AM

Congratulation Cody Ahn for his award for "Tennis Player of the Year"from the TAC. Cody had an outstanding season along with his partner Logan Groves.

I wish Cody and his partner Logan as they will compete at state in May.

Coach Cail

Boys Tennis practice starts Aug. 26

Jun 13, 2019 9:48 AM

Welcom Boys Tennis 2019

Summer Camp for Girls and Boys (Free!!)

9th-12th grade

July 9, 10, 11, 3:00 to 5:00pm

* all participants must sign up on Family id for both camp and boys tennis.

Boys Tennis first day of practice STARTS AUGUST 26TH-3:00-5:00PM

Wear shorts with pockets and t-shirt, tennis shoes, cross trainers recommended

Bring own racquet and water bottle.

Any questions please call or text Sherri Cail 253-973-2591

Arbter Schedule