Football
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Steilacoom40113
Eatonville3165
River Ridge2246
Fife1364
Washington0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Fife 40 Foster 6
Fri, Sep 13 Fife 27 Black Hills 12
Fri, Sep 20 Fife 17 Franklin Pierce 14
* Fri, Sep 27 Fife 13 Steilacoom 30
* Fri, Oct 4 Fife 49 Washington 20
* Fri, Oct 11 Fife 25 River Ridge 42
Fri, Oct 18 Fife 9 White River 3
* Fri, Oct 25 Fife 18 Eatonville 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 1 Clover Park Won 50-21
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 North Kitsap Lost 28-25
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Football Website

Jun 5, 2018 2:22 PM

Summer calendar and more can be found at the following link:

https://sites.google.com/a/fifeschools.com/fhsfootball/