Girls Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
Thu, Dec 12 SPSL League Meet #1 @ Eatonville
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh Kennedy Catholic
Skyline
Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason
* Thu, Jan 9 SPSL League Meet #2 @ Highline
* Thu, Jan 16 SPSL League Meet #3 @ Fife
* Thu, Jan 23 SPSL League Meet #4 @ Lindbergh
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule