Softball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Seattle Christian
4:00 PM Home LHS
Mon, Mar 23 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Home LHS
Wed, Mar 25 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster
* Mon, Mar 30 Highline
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR
* Mon, Apr 6 Renton
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Mon, Apr 13 Steilacoom
4:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 21 Washington
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Foster
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Thu, Apr 30 Tyee
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, May 5 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, May 7 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park