Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Highline1022
Lindbergh1050
Renton0012
Tyee0101
Foster0104
Evergreen0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
35Hazen
75Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
67Highline
52Cascade *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
47Fife
41Orting *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
59Steilacoom
48Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
56Clover Park
59Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh1, Joshuael.Barsh
53Washington
64Foss *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
76White River
65River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
53Cascade Chr
58Lindbergh *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Eric.Overgaard2
49Tumwater
43Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Jasen.Baskett
52Highline
75Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
56Evergreen
74Liberty *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
77White River
63Washington *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
56Orting
65Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
59River Ridge
49Fife *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
53Foss
79Clover Park *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden
77Renton
72Evergreen *


EVCampus
Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
59Foster
62Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
47Centralia
67Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
58Highline
45Tyee *


Saturday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
73White River
65Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
67Steilacoom
28Orting *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
44Spanaway Lake
53Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Dena.Call, Yattah.Reed
56Foss
98Federal Way *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Highline 41 Sammamish 58
Mon, Dec 9 Highline 67 Cascade 52
Wed, Dec 11 Highline 52 Seattle Christian 75
* Fri, Dec 13 Highline 58 Tyee 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Hiln CC
* Thu, Dec 19 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
Sat, Dec 21 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Rainier
5:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Foster
7:00 PM Home Hiln CC
* Tue, Jan 7 Renton
7:30 PM Home Hiln CC
Wed, Jan 8 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Fri, Jan 10 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Jan 11 Steilacoom
4:00 PM Away SteilaHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Washington
7:30 PM Home Hiln CC
* Fri, Jan 17 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Tyee
3:30 PM Home Tyee
* Wed, Jan 22 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Hiln CC
* Tue, Jan 28 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Fri, Jan 31 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament