Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Foster 62 Decatur 67
Wed, Dec 4 Foster 64 Stadium 83
Sat, Dec 7 Foster 45 Kentlake 48
* Fri, Dec 13 Foster 59 Lindbergh 62
* Tue, Dec 17 Foster 78 Evergreen (Sea) 47
* Thu, Dec 19 Foster 74 Renton 65
Sat, Dec 21 Foster 94 Nathan Hale 68
* Fri, Jan 3 Foster 56 Highline 35
Sat, Jan 4 Foster 63 Sammamish 37
* Tue, Jan 7 Foster 65 Tyee 46
* Thu, Jan 9 Foster 78 Orting 37
* Thu, Jan 16 Foster 53 Foss 52
* Mon, Jan 20 Foster 52 Lindbergh 68
* Wed, Jan 22 Foster 59 Evergreen (Sea) 44
Thu, Jan 23 Foster 64 Shorecrest 78
* Mon, Jan 27 Foster 65 Renton 63
* Tue, Jan 28 Foster 58 Highline 53
* Fri, Jan 31 Foster 59 Tyee 47
* Mon, Feb 3 Foster 62 Fife 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 6 Renton Won 54-52
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 13 Steilacoom Lost 73-71
  Wed, Feb 19 Renton Lost 69-62
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament

 
Arbter Schedule