Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lindbergh100152
Foster7296
Renton72124
Evergreen27214
Highline28512
Tyee19412


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
17-18 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Djuan.Piper1
66Tyee
51Highline *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
67Kelso
42Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
44Eatonville
32Orting *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Overgaard2
62Franklin Pierce
55Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
63Fife
57River Ridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mt Tahoma
Clover Park
Foss *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rashaad.Powell
65Evergreen
85Renton *


Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
68Lindbergh
52Foster *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Townsend1
56Foss
61Mt. Tahoma *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
59White River
46Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
61Washington
65Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
57Orting
78River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: shane.nixon
51Foss
49Fife *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Ninnin
50Steilacoom
58Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
83Renton
50Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Matthew.Erickson
59Foster
44Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
50Highline
61Lindbergh *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Eddie.George2
64Foster
78Shorecrest *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
48Eatonville
64Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
45Orting
67White River *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
63Clover Park
55Washington *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
56River Ridge
63Foss *


Awaiting Score
Fife
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Foster
Renton *


Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Highline *


Hiln CC
Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
61Lindbergh
36Tyee *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Evergreen Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Evergreen 41 Ballard 54
Wed, Dec 11 Evergreen 56 Liberty 74
* Fri, Dec 13 Evergreen 72 Renton 77
* Tue, Dec 17 Evergreen 47 Foster 78
* Thu, Dec 19 Evergreen 62 Highline 61
Fri, Dec 20 Evergreen 23 Graham Kapowsin 51
Fri, Dec 27 Evergreen 33 Marysville-Pilchuck 69
Sat, Dec 28 Evergreen 51 Decatur 59
* Fri, Jan 3 Evergreen 47 Tyee 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Evergreen 36 Lindbergh 76
Wed, Jan 8 Evergreen 26 Shorecrest 65
* Fri, Jan 10 Evergreen 44 Washington 58
Sat, Jan 11 Evergreen 36 Interlake 82
* Fri, Jan 17 Evergreen 60 White River 91
* Mon, Jan 20 Evergreen 65 Renton 85
* Wed, Jan 22 Evergreen 44 Foster 59
* Fri, Jan 24 Evergreen Highline

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Tyee
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Fri, Jan 31 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home EVCampus
* Mon, Feb 3 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament