Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Orting0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
17-18 Evergreen/Tyee Girls Wrestling Co-op
Photo Store
Tuesday, Jan 21
5:30 PM
Eatonville
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
Thursday, Jan 23
5:30 PM
SPSL League Meet #4 @ Steilacoom
White River
Washington
Highline
Franklin Pierce
Evergreen
Eatonville
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
5:30 PM
SPSL League Meet #4 @ Lindbergh
Tyee
River Ridge
Renton
Orting
Foster
Foss
Fife
Lindbergh *


LHS
Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Relentless Tournament
Juanita
Clover Park
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Viking Girls Invitational
Tenino
Tahoma
Sumner
Squalicum
Sehome
Rogers (Puy)
Rochester
Ridgefield
Olympia
Lynden
Lakewood
Kentridge
Hoquiam
Graham Kapowsin
Forks
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge
Elma
Curtis
Chief Sealth
Cedarcrest
Castle Rock
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellingham
Bellarmine
Ballard
Auburn
Puyallup *


PHS
Time TBD
White River
E Valley (Spk) *


9:00 AM
Lady Knights Invitational
Yelm
T Jefferson
Othello
Oak Harbor
North Thurston
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Monroe
Meridian
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Juanita
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Darrington
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Arlington
Kamiak *


MarHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Evergreen Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Takedown Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Open Night
* Thu, Dec 12 SPSL League Meet #1 @ White River
Sat, Dec 14 The Battle in West Seattle
Sat, Dec 21 Open Mat Round Robin
Sat, Dec 28 JV/Girls' Tournament
Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason
* Thu, Jan 9 SPSL League Meet #2 @ Washington
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Evergreen Cleveland
        8:30 weigh in, 9:30 coaches meeting, 10am start
* Thu, Jan 16 SPSL League Meet #3 @ Fife
Fri, Jan 17 Open Mat Night
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 SPSL League Meet #4 @ Steilacoom
Steilacoom (Host)
5:30 PM Away SteilaHS
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Spanaway Lake (Host)
3:00 PM Away SLHS
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Spanaway Lake (Host)
9:00 AM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.