Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Evergreen (Sea) 4 Tyee 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Evergreen (Sea) 1 River Ridge 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Washington 5
* Fri, Mar 29 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Franklin Pierce 5
* Mon, Apr 1 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Clover Park 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Renton 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Evergreen (Sea) 1 White River 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Foss 4
* Thu, Apr 25 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Eatonville 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Fife 5
* Mon, Apr 29 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Foster 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Steilacoom 4
* Thu, May 2 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Lindbergh 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 10, 11:00 AM2A SPSL League Finals Tournament at Clover Park High School
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

 

Evergreen Ladies Tennis 2020

Feb 20, 2020 5:56 PM

Welcome back Wolverings! First practice start March 2, 2020

Parctice 3:00 to 5:00 Monday thru Thursday

Practice 2:30 to 4:30 Friday

Monday 3/9 - All sports Parents Meeting 6:30 EHS Library

Varsity Ladies Tennis Head Coach: Dan Williams 206-330-7198

daniel.williams@highlineschools.org

Post Title

Feb 13, 2020 10:17 PM

Arbter Schedule