League
4A
Emerald Ridge
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Emerald Ridge Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Emerald Ridge 0 Kentridge 2
Lost
Mon, Sep 9 Emerald Ridge 1 Woodinville 6
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 24 Curtis
7:00 PM Away VikStdm
Thu, Sep 26 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
Tue, Oct 1 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home ERHS
Thu, Oct 3 Olympia
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
* Tue, Oct 8 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, Oct 10 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
Thu, Oct 17 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
* Sat, Oct 19 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Oct 22 Curtis
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Tue, Oct 29 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Olympia
7:30 PM Home ERHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy