Emerald Ridge Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Emerald Ridge 0 Kentridge 2
Lost
Mon, Sep 9 Emerald Ridge 1 Woodinville 6
Lost
Tue, Sep 24 Emerald Ridge 1 Curtis 1
Tied
Thu, Sep 26 Emerald Ridge 1 Graham Kapowsin 1
Tied
Tue, Oct 1 Emerald Ridge 1 South Kitsap 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 3 Emerald Ridge 0 Olympia 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Emerald Ridge 1 Puyallup 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Emerald Ridge 0 Bellarmine 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Emerald Ridge 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 2
Lost
Thu, Oct 17 Emerald Ridge 0 Redmond 2
Lost
* Sat, Oct 19 Emerald Ridge 2 Sumner 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Emerald Ridge 0 Curtis 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Emerald Ridge 1 Graham Kapowsin 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Emerald Ridge 1 South Kitsap 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 31 Emerald Ridge 0 Olympia 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy