League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Olympia Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Olympia Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympia Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 South Sound Jamboree
        More Info
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
Olympia Orting (Host)
Bremerton
Clover Park
Enumclaw
Kent Meridian
Steilacoom
Snohomish
Todd Beamer
Wed, Mar 20 Olympia 78 Puyallup 68
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Olympia 95 Bellarmine 50
Won
Sat, Apr 13 Add It Up Invite
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 18 Olympia 55 South Kitsap 92
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 South Sound Classic
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 25 Olympia 107 Curtis 34
Won
Sat, Apr 27 59th Annual Shelton Invite
        More Info
Tue, Apr 30 Bob Atwell Classic
        More Info
Wed, May 1 Frosh Showcase
Fri, May 3 Shaner Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:30 PMSPSL Championship at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 16, 3:30 PMWCD Championship at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A, 3A, 4A State Championship Meet (HS) at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy