Bellarmine Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bellarmine Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 15 Curtis
7:00 PM Home BPHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 22 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home BPHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Jan 30 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Wed, Feb 3 Bethel
7:00 PM Home BPHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Feb 11 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home BPHS
* Sat, Feb 13 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home BPHS
* Wed, Feb 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Fri, Feb 19 Sumner
7:00 PM Home BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy