Icicle River MS Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Icicle River MS 8th Grade A Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Icicle River MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Apr 22 Icicle River MS 0 Chelan MS 0
Tied
* Wed, Apr 24 Icicle River MS 0 Ephrata MS 0
Tied
* Tue, Apr 30 Icicle River MS 0 Eastmont JH 0
Tied
        Eastmont #2
* Wed, May 1 Icicle River MS 0 Quincy JH 0
Tied
* Mon, May 6 Icicle River MS 0 Cashmere MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 8 Icicle River MS 0 Pioneer MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 8 Icicle River MS 0 Foothills MS 0
Tied
* Wed, May 8 Icicle River MS 0 Orchard MS 0
Tied
* Mon, May 13 Icicle River MS 0 Eastmont JH 0
Tied
        Eastmont #1
* Tue, May 14 Icicle River MS 0 Chief Moses MS 0
Tied
* Mon, May 20 Icicle River MS 0 Frontier MS 0
Tied
* Tue, May 21 Icicle River MS 0 Pioneer MS 0
Tied
* Tue, May 21 Icicle River MS 0 Foothills MS 0
Tied
* Tue, May 21 Icicle River MS 0 Orchard MS 0
Tied
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy