League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
Washington (Host)
Away WHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Meridian
6:00 PM Home MBHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade
6:00 PM Away CHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away RDG
Sat, Dec 14 Cashmere Invite
Cashmere (Host)
10:00 AM Away RDG
* Wed, Dec 18 Ferndale
6:00 PM Home MBHS
Sat, Dec 28 The Rock
Vashon Island (Host)
10:00 AM Away VIHS
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
9:30 AM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden
6:00 PM Away LHS
        JV at 6:00 p.m. followed by Varsity
Sat, Jan 11 Warden Invitational
Warden (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 15 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Jan 18 Sgt. Norton Memorial Tourney
Rainier (Host)
Adna
Chelan
Castle Rock
Eatonville
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Montesano
Naches Valley
Nooksack Valley
Port Townsend
Tenino
Vashon Island
10:00 AM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM1A Sub-Regionals
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy