Girls Soccer

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Tue, Sep 15 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Mon, Sep 28 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Oak Harbor
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Thu, Oct 29 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule