League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 5 Meridian 28 Lynden 30
* Wed, Dec 5 Meridian 0 Blaine 66
Sat, Dec 8 Spud Walley
Meridian 42 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 148
Anacortes 29
Archbishop Murphy 72
Burlington-Edison 260
Glacier Peak 127
Kamiak 110
Lakewood 37
Lindbergh 88
Mariner 80
Marysville-Getchell 103
Mountlake Terrace 59
Sultan 82
* Wed, Dec 12 Meridian 6 Sedro-Woolley 21
* Wed, Dec 12 Meridian 0 Lakewood 0
Sat, Dec 15 Paul Reiman Classic
Thu, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
        Weigh-Ins 8:00 am
* Wed, Jan 2 Meridian 0 Mount Baker 84
* Wed, Jan 2 Meridian 54 Nooksack Valley 60
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 9 Meridian 6 Bellingham 81
* Wed, Jan 9 Meridian 16 Sehome 65
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 23 Meridian 20 Ferndale 48
* Wed, Jan 23 Meridian 18 Squalicum 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM1A Sub-Regionals at Mount Baker High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AM1A Regionals at Meridian High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 1A Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy