Girls Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins Memorial Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
* Wed, Dec 11 Meridian 42 Oak Harbor 30
* Wed, Dec 11 Meridian 30 Mount Baker 48
* Wed, Dec 18 Meridian 36 Lynden 42
* Wed, Dec 18 Meridian 54 Mount Vernon 30
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Tue, Jan 7 Meridian 24 Sedro-Woolley 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Meridian 15 Ferndale 48
Sat, Jan 11 Atown Tourney
Meridian 0 Arlington (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Cascade (Everett) 0
Chief Sealth 0
Everett 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Lakewood 0
Lynden 0
Lakeside (Sea) 0
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Mount Vernon 0
North Creek 0
Oak Harbor 0
Orting 0
Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Jan 18 Lady Hawk Invite
Meridian 0 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 4
Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Forks 49
Kamiak 33
Kennedy Catholic 8
Lynden 0
Lake Stevens 0
Mariner 24
Meadowdale 0
Mount Si 15
Mount Vernon 62
Newport 16
North Creek 18
Nooksack Valley 13
Roosevelt 8
Seattle Academy 0
Skyline 13
Stanwood 74
Shorewood 38
Sedro-Woolley 92
White River 144
* Tue, Jan 21 Meridian 18 Burlington-Edison 64
* Tue, Jan 21 Meridian 48 Squalicum 27
Wed, Jan 22 Double Dual at Mt. Vernon
        Oak/MVHS/Meridian/EWHS
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Sub Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships

 
Arbter Schedule