Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0004
Bellingham0031
Blaine0012
Burlington-Ed0021
Ferndale0030
Lakewood0012
Lynden0030
Lynden Chr0030
Meridian0022
Mount Baker0022
Nooksack Valley0030
Sedro-Woolley0021
Sehome0041
Squalicum0003


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Kaylee.Best
13Lakewood
57Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Ootsey
42Mount Baker
33Squalicum *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Mike.Poindexter
46Lynden
42Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Russo
24Blaine
31Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
39South Whidbey
76Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Scott.Novak
44Mount Baker
86La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
61Arlington
14Anacortes *


Thursday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Mark.DeJonge
52Meridian
13Bellevue Chr *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
49Mount Vernon
68Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
23Lakewood
37Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
40Sehome
48Marysville-Get *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
66La Conner
38Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
50Burlington-Ed
16Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
12Friday Harbor
69Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 22 **
Sultan
Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
42Sehome
39Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Brenda Terpstra
27Stanwood
75Lynden Chr *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 12 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


Saturday, Dec 14
2:30 PM
Liberty
Squalicum *


SqualHS
3:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
3:00 PM
Black Hills
Ferndale *


FHS
5:30 PM
La Conner
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
5:30 PM
Lynden
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
5:40 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
6:45 PM
Blaine
Sultan *


SHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Meridian 36 White River 61
Sat, Dec 7 Meridian 65 Overlake 28
Thu, Dec 12 Meridian 52 Bellevue Christian 13
Fri, Dec 13 Meridian 38 La Conner 66

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MHS
        UGLY Sweater Game
Fri, Dec 27 Gig Harbor
1:30 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Kings
3:45 PM Home LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Fri, Jan 3 Sehome
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Lynden
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Sat, Jan 25 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima