Volleyball

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Sep 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home MHS
Mon, Oct 19 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Lynden
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Sehome
7:00 PM Home MHS
Sat, Oct 24 Seattle Academy
2:00 PM Home MHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home MHS
        Senior Game

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM
Nov 5, 12:00 AM
1A conf tourn
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMBi-District
 Nov 13, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
STATE 1A at Yakima Sun

 
Arbter Schedule