League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden12101530
Sehome12101541
Burlington-Ed11111432
Ferndale9401261
Lynden Chr7511181
Lakewood643964
Squalicum553583
Sedro-Woolley562692
Blaine571791
Bellingham364386
Anacortes373593
Meridian2924142
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300170


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
1Lynden Chr
0Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
1Sehome
3Port Angeles *


Wednesday, Nov 13
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Bonney Lake *


BLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Lynden Christian 1 Lynden 3
Sat, Sep 14 Lynden Christian 4 Overlake 2
* Mon, Sep 16 Lynden Christian 11 Nooksack Valley 1
* Wed, Sep 18 Lynden Christian 5 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynden Christian 4 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden Christian 0 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynden Christian 1 Ferndale 2
* Sat, Oct 5 Lynden Christian 2 Meridian 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Lynden Christian 1 Bellingham 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Lynden Christian 3 Squalicum 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Lynden Christian 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Lynden Christian 0 Sehome 2
* Mon, Oct 21 Lynden Christian 11 Mount Baker 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynden Christian 0 Lakewood 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Oct 28 South Whidbey Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Kings Lost 3-0
Nov 4 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Granite Falls High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Bush Lost 4-3
  Sat, Nov 9 Overlake Won 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 12 Klahowya Won 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy