League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Lynden
4:30 PM Home LCHS
Thu, Sep 12 Overlake
Away
* Mon, Sep 16 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Wed, Sep 18 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Sep 21 Granite Falls
Away
* Tue, Sep 24 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Thu, Sep 26 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Oct 3 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Oct 5 Meridian
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 17 Sehome
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 12:00 AM
Oct 30, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 12:00 AM
1A District
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy