League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
Thu, Sep 12 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home Bender
Sat, Sep 14 Arlington
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Tue, Sep 17 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, Sep 23 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Wed, Sep 25 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 3 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Fri, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 17 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Oct 24 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Mon, Oct 28 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 5, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
2A District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy