Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison Kings
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Burlington-Edison Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Burlington-Edison Ellensburg
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Burlington-Edison Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Burlington-Edison Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Burlington-Edison Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Burlington-Edison Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Burlington-Edison Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Burlington-Edison Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Burlington-Edison Squalicum
* Thu, Apr 30 Burlington-Edison Blaine
Fri, May 1 Burlington-Edison Ferndale

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 5 - Apr 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 Apr 23 - Apr 302A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:17 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Arbter Schedule