League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Return of the Seahawk
Blaine 150 Chief Sealth (Host) 62
Bellevue Christian 13
Ballard 66
Bellevue 3
Cascade Christian 96
Cleveland 76
Clover Park 99
Eastside Catholic 21
Evergreen 17
Garfield 8
Ingraham 180
Juanita 87
Mount Rainier 10
Mt. Tahoma 38
Muckleshoot Tribal School 6
Nathan Hale 12
Port Townsend 60
Stadium 74
Sehome 85
Sequim 0
Sultan 67
Squalicum 151
Stanwood 141
South Whidbey 62
Tyee 32
West Seattle 54
* Wed, Dec 5 Blaine 55 Squalicum 24
* Wed, Dec 5 Blaine 66 Meridian 0
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 12 Blaine 30 Burlington-Edison 43
* Wed, Dec 12 Blaine 60 Anacortes 15
Sat, Dec 15 Paul Reiman Classic
Sat, Dec 15 Lynnwood Classic
Blaine 0 Lynnwood (Host) 47
Anacortes 46
Archbishop Murphy 67
Bishop Blanchet 0
Cascade 86
Kamiak 0
Mariner 124
Meadowdale 93
Mountlake Terrace 75
Shorecrest 125
South Whidbey 0
Fri, Dec 21 Las Vegas Invitational
Blaine 1 TBD 0
Sat, Dec 22 Las Vegas Invitational
Blaine 1 TBD 0
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 9 Blaine 51 Sedro-Woolley 24
* Wed, Jan 9 Blaine 52 Lakewood 18
Sat, Jan 12 King of Beacon Hill Invitational (Cleveland High)
Blaine 188 Cleveland (Host) 10
Archbishop Murphy 55
Chief Sealth 72
Eastside Catholic 30
Evergreen 20
Eastlake 74
Franklin 39
Highline 188
Lakes 127
Lakewood 66
Mountlake Terrace 28
Mt. Tahoma 0
North Creek 117
Renton 59
Seattle Academy 18
Sammamish 23
Tyee 22
West Seattle 53
* Wed, Jan 16 Blaine 63 Nooksack Valley 18
* Wed, Jan 16 Blaine 39 Mount Baker 36
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 23 Blaine 65 Bellingham 31
* Wed, Jan 23 Blaine 48 Sehome 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 6:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy