Girls Soccer

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 5 University Prep.
2:00 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Sep 10 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
* Tue, Sep 15 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Sep 17 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Tue, Sep 22 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Tue, Sep 29 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 1 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Mon, Oct 12 Meridian
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Tue, Oct 27 Lynden
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 29 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMdistrict begins

 
Arbter Schedule