League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0011
Bellingham0011
Blaine0020
Burlington-Ed0020
Ferndale0002
Lakewood0011
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0011
Nooksack Valley0010
Sedro-Woolley0010
Sehome0003
Squalicum0011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Rod.Turnbull
79Blaine
42Friday Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
56Meadowdale
58Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan
42Everett
85Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Steve Vekved, Bryan.Schulle1
54Cedarcrest
56Anacortes *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Kings
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
56Snohomish
53Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Skyler.Gillispie1
53Bellingham
49Sehome *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
27Granite Falls
64Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
58Sehome
68Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
82Lakewood
76Stanwood *


Thursday, Dec 5
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 11 **
Port Angeles
Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
61Archbishop Murp
67Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
49Mount Vernon
69Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Jerry Gardner
50Mount Baker
58Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Clemans1, Nalin.Sood
55Squalicum
76Mountlake Ter *


Friday, Dec 6
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 9 **
Marysville-Pil
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Bellingham
58Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Steve Vekved, Bryan.Schulle1
56Arlington
51Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Eddie.George2, Eddie.George1
52Ferndale
62Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Ayers2
47Sehome
63Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
66Marysville-Get
61Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Levi.Stewart1
66Mount Baker
33Concrete *


Saturday, Dec 7
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Feb 1 **
Overlake
Lynden Chr *


6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Lynden *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:00 PM
Sultan
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Port Angeles
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Sammamish *


SAMM
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
        6pm Fern v Bln, 6:30 Fern vs Bell, 7pm LC vs Bell, 7:30 LC vs Bln
Tue, Dec 3 Bellingham 53 Sehome 49
Fri, Dec 6 Bellingham 42 Shorewood 58

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
Fri, Dec 13 Blaine
7:30 PM Away BLHS
        Ken Waters Gym
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome
7:30 PM Home BHS
        BellingHome Battle
Sat, Dec 21 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 27 Holiday Challenge vs NWS
7:30 PM
        vs NWS
* Sat, Jan 4 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Blaine
7:15 PM Home BHS
        Hall of Fame Game
* Tue, Feb 4 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Meridian
7:15 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Dec 28, 12:00 AMHoliday Challenge Seattle
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy