Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home BHS
Fri, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
Mon, Mar 23 Sehome
4:00 PM Home BHS
Wed, Mar 25 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Mar 27 Lynden
4:00 PM Home BHS
Mon, Mar 30 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
* Fri, Apr 24 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LMS
* Wed, Apr 29 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home BHS
Thu, Apr 30 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, May 4 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.