Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home BHS
Wed, Sep 9 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Fri, Sep 11 Lynden
4:00 PM Home BHS
Wed, Sep 16 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Sep 18 Sehome
4:00 PM Home BHS
Mon, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Fri, Oct 2 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule