Girls Wrestling
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
* Wed, Dec 11 Squalicum 42 Ferndale 39
* Wed, Dec 11 Squalicum 42 Lynden 36
* Wed, Dec 18 Squalicum 24 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Wed, Dec 18 Squalicum 36 Oak Harbor 10
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Wed, Jan 8 Squalicum 21 Mount Baker 48
* Wed, Jan 8 Squalicum 42 Mount Vernon 27
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
* Tue, Jan 21 Squalicum 18 Burlington-Edison 30
* Tue, Jan 21 Squalicum 27 Meridian 48
Thu, Jan 23 Double Dual at Squalicum
        Sedro/Squal v. Cas/Lake
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Sub Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships

 
Arbter Schedule