Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Wed, Sep 9 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
Fri, Sep 11 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
Wed, Sep 16 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
Thu, Sep 17 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
Fri, Sep 18 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Lynden
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Sehome
4:00 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule