League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil60100
Arlington4273
Squalicum4282
Ferndale4255
Marysville-Get2455
Stanwood1546
Oak Harbor0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Football Team
Photo Store
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
Archbishop Murp *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Lynden Chr *


Civic
7:00 PM
Sequim
Lakewood *


LWHS
Saturday, Nov 16
2:00 PM
Hoquiam
Mount Baker *


Civic
5:30 PM
Othello
Lynden *


Civic
6:00 PM
Meridian
Montesano *


MHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Squalicum 34 Redmond 26
* Fri, Sep 13 Squalicum 7 Arlington 33
* Fri, Sep 20 Squalicum 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 34
* Fri, Sep 27 Squalicum 56 Marysville-Getchell 14
Fri, Oct 4 Squalicum 48 Meadowdale 28
* Sat, Oct 12 Squalicum 37 Ferndale 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Squalicum 31 Stanwood 12
* Sat, Oct 26 Squalicum 56 Oak Harbor 21
Fri, Nov 1 Squalicum 28 Edmonds-Woodway 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Juanita Won 49-7
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15
7:30 PM
Eastside Catholic Memorial Stadium, Sea.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy