Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0013
Bellingham0013
Blaine0040
Burlington-Ed0040
Ferndale0022
Lakewood0022
Lynden0021
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0020
Mount Baker0013
Nooksack Valley0040
Sedro-Woolley0022
Sehome0014
Squalicum0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
71Ferndale
54Arlington *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 30 **
Marysville-Pil
Lynden *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Nate.Trichler
66Lakewood
18Sultan *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
53Oak Harbor
84Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Barney Smith, Skyler.Gillispie1
50Mount Baker
54Sehome *


Final
Scored By: K.Skrinde, Bryan.Schulle1
67Glacier Peak
27Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
30Tamanawis
81Lynden *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
59Kings
56Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Jerry Gardner
58Arlington
25Sedro-Woolley *


Thursday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Shane.Stacy
55Lummi Nation
68Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Summit Sierra
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
19Friday Harbor
58Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 4 **
Sedro-Woolley
Sultan *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Dec 18 **
Lynden Chr
Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stacy
11La Conner
60Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
36Mount Baker
58Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
60Ferndale
42Everett *


Final
Scored By: Skyler.Gillispie1
63Marysville-Get
40Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
66Bellingham
95Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Schulle1
57Burlington-Ed
43Anacortes *


Saturday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Ted House
46Lynden
42Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
47La Conner
81Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Marysville-Get
Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
48Sedro-Woolley
60Mount Vernon *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome 49 Bellingham 53
Wed, Dec 4 Sehome 58 Arlington 68
Fri, Dec 6 Sehome 47 Cedarcrest 63
Tue, Dec 10 Sehome 54 Mount Baker 50
Fri, Dec 13 Sehome 40 Marysville-Getchell 63

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellingham
7:30 PM Away BHS
        BellingHome Battle
Fri, Dec 27 Montesano
1:30 PM Away LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Sequim
11:00 AM Away LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Fri, Jan 3 Meridian
6:00 PM Home SHSMain
* Wed, Jan 8 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home SHSMain
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
        Hall of Fame Game
* Tue, Jan 14 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Mini Cheer Night
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Jan 30 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima