League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Nooksack Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Nooksack Valley 1 Mount Baker 8
Sat, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley 1 Coupeville 8
* Mon, Mar 18 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Nooksack Valley 0 Meridian 10
* Sat, Mar 23 Nooksack Valley 0 Burlington-Edison 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Nooksack Valley 1 Lakewood 6
* Thu, Mar 28 Nooksack Valley 0 Sedro-Woolley 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Nooksack Valley 0 Anacortes 6
* Thu, Apr 11 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden 9
* Sat, Apr 13 Nooksack Valley 0 Ferndale 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Nooksack Valley 0 Bellingham 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Nooksack Valley 0 Squalicum 8
* Fri, Apr 19 Nooksack Valley 2 Mount Baker 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Nooksack Valley 1 Blaine 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Nooksack Valley 0 Sehome 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 29 - May 41A District at Whatcom Community College
May 6 - May 111A Bi-District at Sultan High School
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy