Softball
Custom School Photo
Halloween 2020
Photo Store
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Nooksack Valley 21 Blaine 4
Sat, Mar 16 Nooksack Valley 9 Alumni 2
Tue, Mar 19 Nooksack Valley 4 Mount Baker 9
* Fri, Mar 22 Nooksack Valley 0 Lynden Christian 10
Sat, Mar 23 Nooksack Valley 9 Friday Harbor 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Nooksack Valley 5 Meridian 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Nooksack Valley 0 Lakewood 10
* Tue, Apr 9 Nooksack Valley 1 Sedro-Woolley 11
* Fri, Apr 12 Nooksack Valley 16 Burlington-Edison 6
* Mon, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley 2 Anacortes 4
* Wed, Apr 17 Nooksack Valley 6 Mount Baker 8
Fri, Apr 19 Nooksack Valley 12 Quincy 0
Sat, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley 6 Chelan 7
Sat, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley 16 Chelan 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Nooksack Valley 13 Ferndale 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Nooksack Valley 5 Lynden 3
Fri, Apr 26 Nooksack Valley 12 Bellevue Christian 1
* Wed, May 1 Nooksack Valley 15 Squalicum 7
* Fri, May 3 Nooksack Valley 14 Blaine 4
* Tue, May 7 Nooksack Valley 0 Sehome 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 181A District at Janicki Fields
  Thu, May 16 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 6-0
  Thu, May 16 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 7-6
  Sat, May 18 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 9-7
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland

 

Team Agreements

Dec 10, 2020 12:28 PM

Hi,

A great job this fall with all your hard work! Some great days indoors and out. Scrimmages were super!

Will keep you posted on when we can get back to work in person.

"Finding Our Greatness 2.0 "

Will keep in touch!

Coach Harmon

Arbter Schedule