Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Mount Vernon0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Sep 12 AMHS Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Meridian
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lynden
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Sehome
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Oct 10 Chelan
2:00 PM Home Ellensburg
* Mon, Oct 12 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home NVHS
Thu, Oct 15 La Conner
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM
Nov 5, 12:00 AM
1A conf tourn
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMBi-District
 Nov 13, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
STATE 1A at Yakima Sun

 

FALL 2019 PRE-SEASON

Aug 21, 2019 10:11 AM

WEEK 1:

Mon Aug. 26 1:30-4:30 (Freshman Orientation at 5:00)

Tue Aug. 27 2:45-5:45

Wed Aug. 28 2:45-4:45

Thur Aug. 29 2:45-5:45

Fri Aug. 30 6:00-7:25 am

WEEK 2:

Mon Sept. 2 6:00-8:00 pm

Tue Sep. 3 PARENT PRACTICE

- 2:45-4:15 Closed Practice

- 4:15-5:15 Parents invited to watch end of practice

- 5:15-6:00 Parent/Player/Coach Meeting

Wed Sep. 4 2:45-5:30 (JV/C practice to 5:00)

Thur Sep. 5 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Fri Sep. 6 2:45-5:00 (C/JV/V)

WEEK 3:

Mon Sep. 9 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Tue Sep. 10 2:45-5:00 (C/JV)

7:00 Varsity Jamboree at MHS (Info to come)

Wed Sep. 11 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Thur Sep. 12 JV/V vs LaConner (AWAY)

C- no practice

Fri Sep. 13 2:45-4:30 (C/JV/V)

Sat Sep. 14 Varsity- Sterling Classic Tournament at Auburn Mt. View HS

FALL 2019 PRE-SEASON

Aug 21, 2019 2:00 PM

WEEK 1:

Mon Aug. 26 1:30-4:30 (Freshman Orientation at 5:00)

Tue Aug. 27 2:45-5:45

Wed Aug. 28 2:45-5:45

Thur Aug. 29 2:45-5:45

Fri Aug. 30 6:00-7:25 am

WEEK 2:

Mon Sept. 2 6:00-8:00 pm

Tue Sep. 3 PARENT PRACTICE

- 2:45-4:15 Closed Practice

- 4:15-5:15 Parents invited to watch end of practice

- 5:15-6:00 Parent/Player/Coach Meeting

Wed Sep. 4 2:45-5:30 (JV/C practice to 5:00)

Thur Sep. 5 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Fri Sep. 6 2:45-5:00 (C/JV/V)

WEEK 3:

Mon Sep. 9 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Tue Sep. 10 2:45-5:00 (C/JV)

7:00 Varsity Jamboree at MHS (Info to come)

Wed Sep. 11 2:45-5:00/5:30 (V)

Thur Sep. 12 JV/V vs LaConner (AWAY)

C- no practice

Fri Sep. 13 2:45-4:30 (C/JV/V)

Sat Sep. 14 Varsity- Sterling Classic Tournament at Auburn Mt. View HS

Arbter Schedule