League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Seahawk Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Amy SenffPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home AHS
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington
7:15 PM Home AHS
Tue, Dec 10 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home AHS
Fri, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Meridian
7:15 PM Home AHS
Sat, Dec 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
Sat, Dec 28 La Conner
7:00 PM Away LHS
Mon, Dec 30 South Whidbey
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy