Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes700700
Sehome610610
Lynden430430
Bellingham430430
Ferndale340340
Squalicum340340
Burlington-Ed160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Anacortes Swim
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 NWC Relay Meet
* Tue, Sep 17 Anacortes 122 Lynden 54
* Tue, Sep 24 Anacortes 129 Burlington-Edison 32
* Thu, Oct 3 Anacortes 131 Sedro-Woolley 35
Sat, Oct 5 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Oct 10 Anacortes 118 Squalicum 64
* Tue, Oct 15 Anacortes 127 Bellingham 58
* Thu, Oct 17 Anacortes 133 Ferndale 46
Sat, Oct 19 District 1 Dive
* Thu, Oct 24 Anacortes 115 Sehome 71
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive
* Fri, Nov 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 2:30 PM
Nov 9, 2:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce