Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Si130264
Skyline103178
Eastlake49716
Issaquah310516
Newport112317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Boys Wildcat Basketball
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Si 51 Redmond 59
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Si 59 Eastlake 40
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Si 47 Newport 50
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Si 35 Skyline 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Si 35 Issaquah 28
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si 60 Woodinville 55
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si 45 Inglemoor 37
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si 48 Eastlake 36
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si 44 Skyline 53
* Sat, Jan 25 Mount Si 55 Bothell 46
* Tue, Jan 28 Mount Si 56 Newport 66
* Sat, Feb 1 Mount Si 55 Issaquah 70
* Tue, Feb 4 Mount Si 42 North Creek 65