Mount Si Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Si C-Team Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 11 Mount Si 3 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 13 Mount Si 1 Newport 1
Tied
* Sat, Mar 16 Mount Si 0 Mercer Island 6
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Mount Si 0 Liberty (Renton) 9
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Mount Si 2 Skyline 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Mount Si 5 Bellevue 2
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Mount Si 2 Issaquah 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Si 0 Mercer Island 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Mount Si 0 Issaquah 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Mount Si 4 Sammamish 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Si 1 Newport 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Si 1 Liberty (Renton) 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Si 0 Skyline 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Mount Si 0 Bellevue 6
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy